Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
WTS - 1945ish La Corona Cuban Cigars - 44 w/ box
yeah dude. bad form selling stuff on your first post. hopefully it gets better from here. [police]
[Image: fascinating.jpg]

NANP™
[cigar]
NANP™
Viking1
Unfortunately cello didn't work out when used in condom testing either.

[Image: large_family-420x0.jpg]

[Image: Large%20Family2.jpg]

We cross our bridges when we come to them and burn them behind us, with nothing to show for our progress except a memory of the smell of smoke, and a presumption that once our eyes watered.

WOW OPENING BID $100. buy out right $800. As I'm new to this cigar thing it sounds like a deal, dosn't it. I mean 44 bands on the buy price is just a lil over $18. dollars a band. WOW I smoke alot of sticks cheaper than that. But as I'm a laid off rail worker , just a stay at home house husband and wanting to make a band calloge (sp). I think I could go with out food for a month. But I still need to check with my advisors ( Steve 047,and the Mumster) to make sure this will be in my best interest. I mean maybe I can sell the cello and recover some of my money it should bring something it is pre 45ish right. [ROTF]
come in here dear boy have a cigar your going to go far
I'm wondering if the cigars are too damaged to smoke though...  Anyway, I think im going to bid on it & send them to guys around StogieChat...
Teck, If you get them let me know the shape. I'm not opposed to buying a few if in good shape.
come in here dear boy have a cigar your going to go far
Teck1337 Wrote:I'm wondering if the cigars are too damaged to smoke though...  Anyway, I think im going to bid on it & send them to guys around StogieChat...
I'm pretty sure you are making a joke. However just in case you did read this part...right?