Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
I Need Some Help
Tonto The Long Island Sidekick Wrote:Po......you starting a new business? Tongue
Yeah inquiring minds want to know.
Bluesman455 Wrote:#3

in that order.Cool
and maybe internet access to check SC? lol
Tonto The Long Island Sidekick Wrote:Po......you starting a new business? Tongue
Well I have been throwing the idea around for a few years.  There only one Lounge by me but it is more of a bar style, it's really busy on Thur-Sunday nights with lots of people but it's because it the only place you can smoke (cigarettes) so they are there for the drinking and smoking than the cigar relax get away from home type place.  So I decided to get serious about it and am starting to do some research on it.  I am calling some commercial relators to get me some locations and costs.  I am going to design a lounge this weekend so I can figure out what the construction costs will be to give me an idea what the start up costs are gonna run me and to see how big of a space I want.  I have a ton of stuff to work out but I would really like to do this.  Of course I will need the internet side of sales as well to help with monthly costs, but if I can make it work it might be worth it.  Right now I think it is all about location location location.  I know there are alot of people like me that want a nice cigar shop/lounge where they can come in a BS hang out and smoke a cigar with out all the BS from a bar/club
THEY CALL ME THE SHEPHERD!!! AKA LK HUNTER, FACE BOOK MARIO HUNTER, THE GREAT ONE HUNTER, ETC.
Thats awesome PO, good luck and keep us updated on it.
awesome! i hope it pans out, so i can make the killer detour on the way to oregon and back.

from the perspective of a tall dude with a crappy spine, i'd say large, high quality lounge chairs would be crucial. as in some nice lumbar support along with the cush for the tush. Big Grin

oh, and of course the cocktail waitress fembots with built in humidors and jet lighters for...