Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Scotland breaks the US/UK Peace treaty!!
Well the International Man of Mystery struck the PiP today....and it was NOT light. I guess the Parkster heard enough of the rambling and decided to act!

The front door was knocked down as I was having breakfast this morning....my dog went wild, not sure what was happening....we both went to take a look and sitting there was a brown box. This is what it contained:

[Image: park_bomb.jpg]

Romeo y Julieta EL 2001 Robusto
Romeo y Julieta EL 2005 Beli

Thank you so much Dave! Very, very nice of you bud! And I got a kick out of the JOKER card!!!! Smile Very generous bud...2 cigars I have never tried before and I am excited about that. They smell amazing! Smile

Now on the flipside...I am a bit disappointed that your delivery struck first. I looked at the package date and its actually 5 days after already I launched!! Sad  And I used Global priority!! Sad  I was hoping to get in there first....but I guess the seasoned vet took ROUND 1 over the rookie and has the early advantage in this bout.....stay tuned for Round 2 bud.... Confusedhock:Tongue Thanks again! Smile
THE ONE & ONLY - THE LK

The last time there was a Tsunami at SC was many years ago when a young gentleman came in and EARNED the title of Legend Killer
- the Great Parkster

I don't even have words bro.  You have absolutely blown the $hit out of me. No come back, I got nothing, speechless - The Shephard PO - RIP July 2007
:? mario mario mario.  you were warned.  :?

those are two absolutely exceptional sticks.  had one at the first li herf and next to the davidoff it was the nicest cuban i've ever had the priviledge of smoking.  you'll love it. 

beautiful hit dave. 
:?.....sigh....We did warn you, didn't we??

Awesome hit Dave!!Cool
If Sonny had EZ-Pass, he'd have survived that hit...
Never apologize mister, it's a sign of weakness. - Capt. Nathan Cutting Brittles