Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
I have no clever remarks. 0_o
Not 30 minutes after THIS was posted . . .

[user=309]Maduro PiPs[/user] wrote:
Quote:HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHA!! Just awesome....love the baby stuff!!! LOL

But see...no one picks on my Firm Jr's like this.....the Head Heathen Honcho will know better after today not to look in our direction and his new castle will feel the wrath of the LK! Confusedhock:

. . . my doorbell rang. Confusedhock: Confusedhock: Confusedhock:

[Image: UPS_Girl-vi.jpg]

Now, we flip Mario a lot of crap around here . . .

[Image: fist.jpg]

So much so that frequently, total noobs pick up on the theme and join in . . . without ever understanding what the REAL joke is . . . or that it's on THEM.

[Image: pescikitteh.jpg]

But TODAY . . . today, he showed once again why he is forever the Capo . . .

[Image: Tony-Soprano_shotgun.jpg]

. . . THE LEGEND KILLER . . .

[Image: bill_goldberg.jpg]

The ONE and ONLY . . .

[Image: IMG_0551.jpg]

Now, we Heathen be a hardy lot . . .

[Image: Jomsvikings.jpg]

Swift with steel and fierce of heart . . .

[Image: beowulf_grendel_medusa4.jpg]

And love a good party . . .

[Image: 270486786_e353e74533.jpg]

But this . . . THIS . . . Confusedhock:

Well, pics to follow. You'll see.

NANP™
[cigar]
NANP™
Viking1
Doorbell rings, UPS truck tires squeal as the LK's accomplices make their getaway . . . I open my door to THIS:

[Image: mario1.jpg]

[Image: mario2.jpg]

[Image: mario3.jpg]

[Image: mario4.jpg]

[Image: mario5.jpg]

Mario . . . you f*ckin' crazy man . . . doooood. Confusedhock:

I'm just totally knocked out and overwhelmed by your generosity and thoughtfulness, brother. Even I don't have words enough to thank you properly. I'm totally blown away here.

You must die now, of course. But that is a small thing, compared to the wordfame you have won here today. Tongue

As Uncle Junior once said, "Next time you come, come heavy." LK . . . you've shown us all what that means.

NANP™
[cigar]
NANP™