Poll: Tolerance or Turbulent turbins
You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
Great Idea Parkster for Mayor
100.00%
18 100.00%
Bad idea Parkster is an infidel
0%
0 0%
Total 18 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
NY Mosque
I know I am going to say this and may come off as a jerk to some, but I believe that our tollerance is what is making us PERFECT VICTIMS! I little more militant about the whole mosque thing and am more for finding militant muslim speakers, mosques, closing them, arresting the clerics or deporting them and starting a full blown CRUSADE and end this once and for all. I believe as you watch with tollerance the enemy is using that against us. They see our tollerance as weakness. Common sense is lost the work tollerance and political correctness.

However, I am a nut as I live in Northern Nevada and own 175 acres in Idaho, which automatically puts me on the nut list. I am also a police officer in my 28th year in law enforcement. I am retired from a Nevada agency after 25 years there and now work just across the state line in California, a state that makes me sick and lives for tollerance and P.C.
However I have a fair understanding of EVIL and the simple fact that these people are EVIL plain and simple. If you can not see the EVIL and acknowledge it an its existance it can and will hurt you. This country cuurrently is dealing with this EVIL by crawling into bed, pulling the sheets over its head and pretending it does not exist, just as a 5 year old does.