Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello from northern california
hello everyone,

My name is Tommy and im new to cigars..just bought a humidor few weeks ago from cheaphumidors..and still waiting for my cigar samplers to come in..if you got any idea and suggestion on what cigar i should try please feel free to let me know..also im in the market for some flavored cigars..is the CAO Flavour any good?

my first cigar was Phillies chocolate blunts..i know i know, most of you here hate it and wouldnt even call it a cigar Tongue..

most of you probably wonder how i got into the cigar hobby..believe it or not i was on a car forum(honda-tech) and they had a thread about cigars..and right when i saw all 38pages i told myself i had to get a humidor and start buying cigars..Big Grin

well enough of my non sense..ill post pics once i get my samplers

[welcome]

There are better flavors to be experienced in unflavored cigars than in flavored ones, you'll eventually discover, but in the meantime, yes, the CAO line is good. For that sort of thing. Tongue

If you're going to be smoking both, you're going to need TWO humidors, btw. NEVER stick a flavored cigar in with regular ones!

NANP™
[cigar]
NANP™
Viking1
Welcome to the room. I am glad not the newest anymore. Have a great time and learn as I hope to.

We cross our bridges when we come to them and burn them behind us, with nothing to show for our progress except a memory of the smell of smoke, and a presumption that once our eyes watered.

Not A Nice Person Wrote:[welcome]

There are better flavors to be experienced in unflavored cigars than in flavored ones, you'll eventually discover, but in the meantime, yes, the CAO line is good. For that sort of thing. Tongue

If you're going to be smoking both, you're going to need TWO humidors, btw. NEVER stick a flavored cigar in with regular ones!

NANP™
[cigar]

yeah, i know that part already..but thanks for the info