StogieChat Cigar Forum

Full Version: Similar to CAO Mx2 and/or Brazilia
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
These two are my favorites so far and I was wondering if anyone could point me towards other sticks that taste similar to them.  I am new to cigars but have several well stocked BM's near by.

Thanks
I never liked the Mx2, but to each his own. Give the Cx2 a shot, you should like those. Good sticks. I love the Italias, but u already said u didn't like those too well in your intro thread. Maybe go back to them later. Brazilias are pretty unique, but for a cheap alternative try the FIRE cigars. Those are similar, imo. Oh, if you're in for a kicker try the K. Hansotia Triple X ligeros. Or the RP Edge. Strong sticks, but good none-the-less.

*http://www.cigarsinternational.com/prodDisp.asp?item=CS-93A&cat=3

Can you get those fire sticks anywhere else besides CI?  When I was looking for a humi I noticed CI won't sell to you unless you're 21. 

I liked the Italia towards the middle, but I couldn't finish it, didn't have time.  I will definately pick another up what I go to the BM again to give it another shot when I have time.  Once I got past the first part I liked it.  Also, I will try the Cx2 next time as well.

Thanks for the suggestions.
Legally, internet vendors can't sell to anyone under 21. So unless u can find a B&M to physically go to you're SOL.

*I'd send u some, but I don't have any & don't get them very often.
Royal Jamaica Golds are sort of like Brazilias.  At least thats what they remind me of.  but then its been a while since I've had one.

Rubie Wrote:Legally, internet vendors can't sell to anyone under 21. So unless u can find a B&M to physically go to you're SOL.